Meet Our Team

Dottie Austin

Principal
Williamsville, NY
daustin@cpibn.com
Read Bio

Mark Weigel

Principal
Williamsville, NY
mweigel@cpibn.com
Read Bio

Roberta Bemiller

Director Leadership Development
Williamsville, NY
rbemiller@cpibn.com
Read Bio

 

MaryEllen Carlo

Director of Search Services
Williamsville, NY
mecarlo@cpibn.com
Read Bio

Carol Merrill

Bookkeeper
Williamsville, NY
cmerrill@cpibn.com
Read Bio

 

Shelley Stoeckl

Office Manager
Williamsville, NY
sstoeckl@cpibn.com
Read Bio