Meet Our Team

Dottie Austin

Principal
Williamsville, NY
daustin@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio

Mark Weigel

Principal
Williamsville, NY
mweigel@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio

Roberta Bemiller

Director Leadership Development
Williamsville, NY
rbemiller@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio

 

MaryEllen Carlo

Director of Search Services
Williamsville, NY
mecarlo@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio

Carol Merrill

Bookkeeper
Williamsville, NY
cmerrill@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio

 

Todd Nicholas

Senior Career Counselor, Lead Trainer
Williamsville, NY
tnicholas@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio

Shelley Stoeckl

Office Manager
Williamsville, NY
sstoeckl@wordpress-606976-1983827.cloudwaysapps.com
Read Bio