Meet Our Team

Dottie Austin

Principal
Williamsville, NY
daustin@cpibn.com

Read Bio

Mark Weigel

Principal
Williamsville, NY
mweigel@cpibn.com

Read Bio

Roberta Bemiller

Leadership Development Consultant/Coach
Williamsville, NY
rbemiller@cpibn.com

Read Bio

 

MaryEllen Carlo

Director of Search Services
Williamsville, NY
mecarlo@cpibn.com

Read Bio

Kate McCoy

Corporate Brand Development Specialist
Williamsville, NY
kmccoy@cpibn.com

Read Bio

Carol Merrill

Bookkeeper
Williamsville, NY
cmerrill@cpibn.com

Read Bio

 

Todd Nicholas

Senior Career Counselor, Lead Trainer
Williamsville, NY
tnicholas@cpibn.com

Read Bio

Shelley Stoeckl

Office Manager
Williamsville, NY
sstoeckl@cpibn.com

Read Bio